peakpopla.blogg.se

Unravel two storyline
Unravel two storyline







Brace yourself to read chapter upon chapter of our characters stuck in a rebel base where they sit around and talk, survive the same predictable flyer attacks, and drink hot chocolate. So once the truth got out about the Spares twins that are experimented in torturous labratories and used as a power source for space equipment (lost yet?) Lissa and her Spare Lin, decide to head back to their home planet, Seokia, and help with the disasterous aftermath of a society gone wrong. I was excited to read UNRAVEL, with it's pretty cover and interesting summary, but I'm unimpressed. I liked LINKED a lot, it was fast paced, interesting, and had a decent plot, but I would have liked this concept much better if it was just one book. Most books I always finish, whether it's horrific or amazing, but UNRAVEL was just…irritating! I got to page 183 and I was STILL bored out of my mind. She went to the nearest drink machine and dialed herself some hot chocolate." "She didn't want to sit at the table, but nor could she face getting herself anything to eat just yet. I liked LINKED a lot, it was fast paced, interesting, and had a decent plot, but I would have liked this concept much better if i My Rating: 2 Stars She went to the nearest drink machine and dialed herself some hot chocolate." Where to begin. My Rating: 2 Stars "She didn't want to sit at the table, but nor could she face getting herself anything to eat just yet. I actually really like Cadan now, though I don't have much to say other than he's definitely not as annoying as he was in Linked.Ĭlimax: I definitely liked it, and I didn't see it coming. I feel like Elissa is always showering Lin in her own beliefs and what she wants for her. Lin definitely had her kickass moments and stuff, but I really don't like how Lin was portrayed in Unravel, I felt like she never got a choice to choose who she wants to be or what she wants to do. Let's get on to Lin, my favorite character. But they did resolve their issues later in the book, so I'm satisfied. Throughout the story Elissa's constantly nagging and arguing with Cadan, and look I still like her it's just.I'm glad I'm finished. In Unravel, though she is annoying as fuck. The plot isn't much different from Linked but like I said it's definitely improved.Ĭharacters: Elissa our main character, like I said in Linked's review is not my favorite character.although I do really like her. Plot.etc: I definitely think Unravel blows Linked out of the water because there's a whole lot more world building, kickass scenes, character development, and not to mention side characters that were actually interesting. Characters: Elissa our main character, like I said in Linked's review is not my favorite character.although I do really like her. The plot isn't much different from Linked but like I said it's definitely improved. Rating: 4.4 stars Plot.etc: I definitely think Unravel blows Linked out of the water because there's a whole lot more world building, kickass scenes, character development, and not to mention side characters that were actually interesting. But a threat none of them could have expected is lying in wait for Sekoia's Spares.more When Lissa and Lin find themselves among another group of Spares and twins, they feel like they've found their kindred spirits at last. Resources are suddenly scarce, people are scared, and there's a rising current of anger against the Spares. Determined to do their part to help the planet they've hurt, they return to Sekoia only to discover that things are far worse that they imagined. Determined to do their part to help the planet they've hurt, they return to Sekoia only to discover that things are far wo Untold dangers await telepathic twins in this sequel to the futuristic, romantic thriller classic sci-fi, space-travel adventure.Īfter Elissa and Lin exposed the government's secret experiments in Linked, their home planet Sekoia is thrown into chaos. After Elissa and Lin exposed the government's secret experiments in Linked, their home planet Sekoia is thrown into chaos. Untold dangers await telepathic twins in this sequel to the futuristic, romantic thriller classic sci-fi, space-travel adventure.









Unravel two storyline